Join In On The Action "Register Here" To View The Forums

Already a Member Login Here

Board index Forum Index
User avatar
F1 Driver (Pro VI)
Posts: 7862
Joined: 08 Apr 2002, 9:45 am

Post 03 Aug 2021, 8:55 am

Race Forums

This series earns its name by highlighting five road courses in the United States. Each course is found in a different region of the country.


Race #1: Barber Motorsports Park (AL - southeast)
Race #2: Riverside International Raceway (CA - southwest)
Race #3: Watkins Glen International (NY - northeast) Four laps
Race #4: Pacific Raceways (WA - northwest)
Championship: Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course (OH - midwest)


Thursday Night Lights
Dates: 9/16, 10/14, 11/18, 12/16 (All races @ 9 p.m. ET)

Mike P. Race Marshal
Rando N.
Heinz M.
Stephen P.
Doug S.
Chris Le.
Kevin K.
Brent F.

Saturday at the Races
Dates: 9/18, 10/9, 11/20, 12/11 (All races @ 1 p.m. ET)

Jason S. Race Marshal
James B.
Jim M.
Michael L.
Chris K.
Jack B. (split)

Eight Ways to Sunday
Dates: 9/12, 10/3, 11/7, 12/5 (Afternoon, exact times TBD)

Will K. Race Marshal
Don T.
Jack B. (split)
Russ H.
Kathryn H.
Chris Lo.
Robert R.
Phil W.

Tournament Rules

All tracks created by Rob Merino.
Watkins Glen 56-70.png
Pacific Raceways.png
User avatar
NASCAR Driver (Pro V)
Posts: 1154
Joined: 22 Sep 2014, 6:07 pm

Post 03 Oct 2021, 6:38 pm

Final Standings for Sunday. Congrats on Don, Will and Chris for making the final, and Don for Winning the series.
Last edited by WilliamK on 12 Dec 2021, 12:50 pm, edited 2 times in total.
User avatar
NASCAR Driver (Pro V)
Posts: 351
Joined: 01 Aug 2021, 6:01 pm

Post 14 Dec 2021, 10:20 am

Final Standings for the Saturday Division

NOTE: Chris Kennington holds the tiebreaker witha second place finish. Michael Lind's best
finish was third.

User avatar
F1 Driver (Pro VI)
Posts: 7862
Joined: 08 Apr 2002, 9:45 am

Post 16 Dec 2021, 10:45 pm

Final Standings for Thursday division.
Standings Thursday 4.png
User avatar
F1 Driver (Pro VI)
Posts: 7862
Joined: 08 Apr 2002, 9:45 am

Post 16 Dec 2021, 10:58 pm

The Championship Race is scheduled for Saturday, January 29th, at 10 a.m. (EST). All drivers have been confirmed.

J. Benham - 1st Saturday (75)
D. Tatum - 1st Sunday (61)
R. Needham - 1st Thursday (61)
W. Kennard - 2nd Sunday (55)
J. Schultz - 2nd Saturday (54)
M. Polcen - 2nd Thursday (51)
S. Peeples - 3rd Thursday (50)
C. Long - 3rd Sunday (50)
C. Kennington - 3rd Saturday (42)
B. Fritz - Wild Card (47)

Mid-Ohio has no idea what's coming it's way...